Thursday dec 8

My history exam is finaly over!! Feels so great, the test was on the American revolution, Frensh revolution, Napoleon and the industrial revolution in England... I actually read about the American revolution during my year in the US, in my book over there it was probably like 3 pages about "the boston tea party" and back then I knew everything about it...and forgot it and in my swedish history book it was like 6 rows about it. Haha XD I actually learnd more about the American revolution here in sweden than in the US... the class in the US was a lot more about details, NAMES and it was just sooo much information, in sweden the history class is more about understaning why it happened and what were the changes it brought and how it has effected the society today and so on...

It was so irritating though because the test was to write an essay about one out of three questions, i picked one that was most about the revolution in England, and I didn't write anything about the American or the Frensh Revolution that I study sooo much... I just picked the question I knew I would do best so...

Next week is my math C final, so this weekend will be all about math, no partying or anything fun just MATH!! Boooring... but when the test is over on tuesday school will almost be over for the year, I will only have a physics test the tuesday after...but that's not so important to me because i know what grade I'm gonna get and I can't change it really...

I can't wait for christmas holiday!!

XOXO Nicole






Kommentarer
Postat av: Liiiiiiiiisa!

åhh fyfan. matte c. dör. lite. nu.



men vi kämpar nu Nicole, matte för hela slanten! sen har jag 2 dagar på mig att plugga in HELA fysik A och skriva kursprov. Tydlig är det väldigt viktigt för mitt betyg. OMG.

hahha, får ses sen! massssa pusssar! <3 <3 <3

2011-12-10 @ 13:14:40
URL: http://www.Ifellonmyface.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0