En ledig dag ^^

Today is my lucky day! No school due to the seniors having their national test in Swedish for 5 hours, I must say I couldn't be more happy about being a junior!! I slept at Johans house last night, I didn't think about it then but because of that I got so much done today just because I got up at 7.30 this morning, I did my english presentation, turned in my shoes to be fixed, cleaned my room, saw all those shows I had recorded and I made rasberrymuffins (I'm not sure what you guys in the US would call them, either cup cakes or muffins, but they are not for breakfast so I guess that would make them cupcakes without the frosting...or whatever) They taste delicious! :D




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0