Monday :)

Hi there, monday is finaly over and I'm at home studying for my new job and my swedishtest on friday. I was so excited today when my friend Karolina told me her babysitting mom's friend needed a babysitter so I called the mom but I was to late :( Someone else were first, to bad but I'm gonna search for a babysitting job soon. I love kids and it would be so fun to take care of a little one for some hours a week! :)

I got this job as a "meeting booker" who calles companies or private persons to invite them to seminariums/meetings held by different banks and other companys regarding "how to improve your economy". My first shift is tomorrow morning and I am terrible nervous already... but we will see how it goes! ;) But I would much rather do babysitting...

Karolina is finaly back from France after 3 years... (weeks) Last saturday we hung out at my place with Camill eating chocolate and lussebullar with christmas soda!! I love christmas and I am so exctited for this one<3

Here is a pic of me and Karolina taken at a club called Nype ;)



Hotties <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: kwqdhirzx

Nicole Broberg -
kwqdhirzx http://www.g4gvg10b17k1gis65i3i273izu58jg52s.org/
akwqdhirzx
[url=http://www.g4gvg10b17k1gis65i3i273izu58jg52s.org/]ukwqdhirzx[/url]


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0