Fall Break!

Two weeks ago I had FALL BREAK! One of the most wanted breaks of them all! I remember how much I missed being out of school for a week when I was in the US and gotten tired of getting up at 6.10 every single morning, know I only do that once a week, I can live with that! :D

Fall break started of with the swedish version of ACT, or GED, I don't really know the difference so, I had 5 different tests in one day and goosh it was so hard!

After the huge test I went home to prepare myself for a halloween party my friend Sofie invited me to. I was the Black Swan, from the movie who came out last year. People actually knew who I was trying to be when I asked them to guess, I was very proud of my accomplishment. It took me like one hour to fix my make up, I meet up Lisa on Södemalm and we had some delicious candy shots (totally legal btw) before we went to the party. At the party we danced a lot and I meet a lot of Sofie's friends, lots of fun!

One guy was drinking real Champagne out of the bottle... that's living with no style at all according to me... he probably stole it from his parents or someting not knowing what it was... ueek

Here are some pics!

My make up :)







Here's what I tried to imitate :)



Sofie me and Lisa :D




Kommentarer
Postat av: Liiiiiiiiisa!

FINA BILDER! GLAD ATT DU BLOGGAR INGEN! <3 <3

Puzzzar! <3 <3 <3

2011-11-15 @ 15:01:28
URL: http://www.Ifellonmyface.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0