Christmas holiday!

Hi again!

Christmas is now over and Åre is getting closer and closer, (Åre is a skiresort in Sweden 8 hours up north with a car). I am so excited!! We are leaving with the taxi at 6.10 am to be sure we are at the train station iin time, our train leaves at 7.28 am.

There is 48 degrees outside (Fahrenheit) and NO snow! :( We got a little bit of snow before my moms birthday but know it's all gone... it's nice though that it's not supercold like last winter (apparantly haha I wasn't here).

So tomorrow I'll be on a train for 7 hours, I'll try to study for my gigantic chemistry final but i know i will feel sick from reading on a train so I'll probably end up sleeping or watching a movie on my computer :) There's a lot of snowing going on in the north so our train will probably not arrive in time... out hotel has a big pool are wih a sauna land (as they call it) and spa and stuff so I am so excited to arrive and enjoy!


Here's mom at her birthday party opening a present or something :)



Here's the dessert I made, Pannacotta an Italian dessert thing out of cream and genatin with rasberrys on top! Delicious!



Here's me! I had my black pants on that are very eh...high? or....eh (höga byxor bara vet inte hur jag ska skriva det på engelska) So I couldn't eat much without feeling so damn full! Goosh, I would loose so much weight if i had those pants on every day haha!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0