My lucky day!! :D

Today when I was sitting at home in my bed with my computer talking to my boyfriend my host-dad Scott called me and asked if I wanted to go to LOS ANGELES during spring break!!! Yaaay I am sooo excited! He was booking the ticket when he called me so everything is set! Me and Haley are flying there together on march 15, Heidi and my little brother Zane will already be there and pick us up from the airport. We are going to be there for some days and then go by car home through Nevada, Utah and COLORADO, or if the weather is bad we will go through Arizona, New Mexico and TEXAS! It will be nice and warm there, summer here I come!!

 

Shortly after that when I had finished dancing around of joy Scott calls again and asks me if I want to go to the LAST KU HOME GAME of the season! OMG, I’ve been watching a lot of their games with Scott on TV, it’s so exciting to see them play and now I am actually going to be THERE cheering for them! They will play Texas ANM! I am going to wear my KU sweatpants that I got for Christmas and my Ku T-shirt I got from a exchange student thing, haha can’t believe I actually planned my outfit already ^^

 

 

Phone calls can really make me happy sometimes ^^ <3

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Natalie- It's all about attitude

Vilken läcker blogg du har!

Och du skriver intressant för övrigt :)



Ta hand om dig! kram

2011-02-26 @ 01:05:40
URL: http://nataliedahlberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: home mortgage

get the greatest bad credit anywhere


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0