The last... ^^

Hii :) Gör ett försök att skriva på engelska så personer här kan läsa :)

Today was our LAST basketball practice ever, so sad! I want to play basketball until the end of my year here! My teammates are so nice and fun to be with, I will miss it a lot! We also had our last team dinner today, at the Sheridan’s house, and we got so much good food and of course ice cream for dessert! I was so happy that I couldn’t hide it, eventually a girl on my team asked me very skepticly, as a reaction to my happiness “ Do you not have ice cream in Sweden?”  Mihi cute! It was a lot of fun but unfortunately I forgot to take pictures!

Earlier today a girl in my team, Anna Frame, asked if I wanted to go to the candy store this is owned by the company that her dad works for after the dinner. He must have the best job ever! We had talked about it before when her mom gave me a ride home from a game once and today we finally did it. Wow, there were so much chocolate and candy there! Heaven!  Mrs. Frame was so nice, she bought me so many treats!

Me and Anna! :)

 

Me and Anna in front of all the CHOCOLATE <3

Everything i got :D Thank you so much!

Tomorrow is our last game! It's a home game, i hope i will find someone who can take pics with my camera ^^

Goodnight! <3

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Victor Gade

Hi,



This is just to say that you are beautifull!!!



Vic



2011-06-25 @ 17:05:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0