it's over...:(

It's over, tonight was out last game and know I’m sitting here and can't believe I am not going to practice tomorrow after school, no more games, no more team dinners. We won our last game tonight! In the first half they were winning with about 8 points! They had a new defense we hadn’t practice before so one of our coaches explained a whole new offence during a timeout, it took us a while but after a while we were tied and in the end we won with 9 points! I did not get to play as much as usual, but I had a LOT of fun! I played the last 1.5 minutes and I think it was the most fun 1.5 minute in my life! I almost cried when I heard the clock and the game was over! Here are some pictures from tonight and previous games! Enjoy it!

 

Jag påväg till skolan!

Outside our school :P I am not on any pictures because it's only varsity :)

Me in half-time!! :)

 

 

Okii....i don't really know what i am doing right here but it was the only pic i had from today's game :)

 

Me and Anna Sheridan!! She was also one of the team-captains :)

Me and Dee Dee, i have no idea how to spell it but this girl is one of the "skönaste brudarna" i have ever meet!! :D :D She is so funny! Dee Dee come visit me in sweden oki??

Me and my Cheerleaderfriend Sidney!!! I think she has been to all of our home games and cheered for us!

 

I know, same pose on every pic but i didn't have time to work on a new one in that moment, hehe ^^

 

On our way home...I am hoping for a snowday tomorrow!! :D That would be so fun!

 

Here are some pictures from previous games ^^

 

Do you see me?

I am the one closest to the camera :P

 

I am holding the ball!! Unfortunatley I have two girls on me so it's like impossible for me to get the ball up and score...:(

 

Yääy I found a pic on Sidney cheering! She is the left girl who's holding the girl in the air :)

My number is 51!

Goodnight everybody! <3

 

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena

Grattis Nicole, det verkar ha varit väldigt roligt med basketgänget!



2011-03-05 @ 01:19:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0