LA

This is our last day in LA, right know we are all packing and stuff. Me and Haley just went out to by some food for the 15 hour car ride tomorrow to Winter Park Colorado for skiing. It is not set in stone that we are going there but it is still the plan, you never know.
Yesterday we went "shopping" at Rodeo Drive, we saw awesome cars and I went to one of my favorite stores Juicy Couture! I love their bags but 250 dollar was a little bit to much ^^
I went to Victoria's Secret yesterday and the day before yesterday!! I bought some nice things that i haven't seen in the victoria's  secret store in Kansas City, hehe I was right! I also saw H&M on Hollywood and Sunset boulevard! We went in for five minutes in the one in Hollywood, they only had clothes from Divided and it was the smallest H&M store i've ever seen but it felt a little like home ^^
Got to go, we are going to the beach today or shopping, it depends on the weather ^^
Puss puss <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0